OUR TEAM

Administration

1Vaughn
Vaughn Paul
Chief Executive Officer
vaughnpaul@tsag.net
1Sandra
Sandra Doyle
Director of Finance and Administration
sdoyle@tsag.net
1Monica
Monica Bradley
Director of Technical Services
mbradley@tsag.net

Bertha Cardinal
Administrative Assistant | bmcardinal@tsag.net

Samantha Sayers
Operations Officer | ssayers@tsag.net

Annalisa Loh
Business Analyst | aloh@tsag.net

Emma Martin
Communications Coordinator | emartin@tsag.net

Program Managers

Devin Meneen
Circuit Rider Training Program (CRTP) Manager
dmeneen@tsag.net
Derian Rosario
Fire Program Manager
drosario@tsag.net
 Ailsa Flynne
Community Health Network Senior Manager
aflynne@tsag.net
Michelle Hoeber
AIVCC Clinic Manager and E-Health Manager
 mhoeber@tsag.net

Staff

ASSET CONDITION REPORTING SYSTEM (ACRS)

Larson Yellowbird
ACRS Inspector | lyellowbird@tsag.net

Justin Hoeber
ACRS Technical Advisor | jhoeber@tsag.net

Nimtz Centina
Intermediate Municipal Engineer | ncentina@tsag.net

CIRCUIT RIDER TRAINING PROGRAM (CRTP)

Matt Brown
RWMS Technician | mbrown@tsag.net

Circuit Rider Trainers
Brad Tourangeau | btourangeau@tsag.net
Rod Badger | rbadger@tsag.net
Gilbert Hamelin | ghamelin@tsag.net

CRT/Troubleshooters
Blair Campbell | bcampbell@tsag.net
Lawrence Michetti | lmichetti@tsag.net

ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT

Aaron Campbell
Environmental Engineer in Training | acampbell@tsag.net

FIRE PROTECTION AND PREVENTION PROGRAM

Fire Alarm Technicians
Al Henderson | ahenderson@tsag.net
Harry Liu | hliu@tsag.net

Fire Field Officers
Donna Strachan | dstrachan@tsag.net
Joe Zasada | jzasada@tsag.net

HOUSING INSPECTIONS

Dylan Cardinal
Home Inspections Coordinator | dcardinal@tsag.net

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES

Angela Walker
Telehealth Scheduler | awalker@tsag.net

Brooke Hames
Telehealth Education Coordinator | bhames@tsag.net

Stephanie Chisholm
Provisional Psychologist | stephanie@aivcc.ca

Medical Office Assistants
Tania Santos | tsantos@aivcc.ca
Paige Wall | pwall@aivcc.ca
Tara Ruptash | truptash@aivcc.ca
Karla Rodriguez | krodriguez@aivcc.ca
Kira Lemon | klemon@aivcc.ca

Gerard Beekmans
Senior Network Engineer | gbeekmans@tsag.net

Sam Nelson
Website Developer/Graphic Designer | snelson@tsag.net

Sangkun Park
Software Developer/Database Administrator | spark@tsag.net

Gregg Muller
GIS Technician | gmuller@tsag.net


Quick Links

Home
Programs
Resources
Contact Us